Dirt Riot Great Lakes Round 3 Attica IL

Congratulations to Clay Gilstrap and Lindsay for winning tonights race! Second Roscoe Racing!  ~ Which gives them the Title of the Great Lakes Series ~ Third LetzRoll Offroad Andrew McLaughlin!  ~ Which gives them 3rd in the National Points Race~ [vsw id="492HUm6TSFU" source="youtube" width="425" height="344" autoplay="no"]  Dirt Riot Results: TREC Class A Results: TREC Class [...]