Dirt Riot National Rampage

Winner PitBull Tires UTV Dirt Riot Rampage race: 1. Matt Enochs 2. Weldon Nutt 3. Levi Shirley 4. Dennis Richards 5. Brian Shirley. $500 and set of tires from PitBull Tires! Winners:  Mod Trail: 1. Darrell Gray 2. Michael Wade 3. Emma Wilson. Stock Trail: 1. Doug McDowell. 2. Duane Garretson   Superchips Dirt Riot [...]

Superchips Signs as Title Sponsor of W.E. Rock & Dirt Riot Championship Events

SANFORD, FL —  Superchips is pleased to announce their title sponsorship of the W.E. ROCK Grand Nationals and the Dirt Riot Rampage Series Championship races.  Both events, to be held early this fall, will bring together top competitors to make a run for their respective championships.  An exciting year of crawling and endurance racing will [...]

Load More Posts