News from 2011 W.E.ROCK Events

Dirt Riot Endurance Racing Successful in 2011, Leads into 18 Events in 2012

In its first season ever, the Dirt Riot events were met with outstanding response.  4x4 Endurance Racing on 4 to 10 mile spectator friendly courses for a set 1 to 3 hours has multiple classes from Unlimited4 to Stock Trail class and a UTV class.  “The drivers that came out and tried the racing had [...]

Season Finale: W.E. Rock Grand Nationals

The Champions! ~ Brent Bradshaw and Chris Poblano in Unlimited ~ ~ Troy Bailey and Scott Dillard in Pro Modified ~ ~ Duane Garretosn and Jeff Spear in Modified Stock ~ [vsw id="4FKS6FfF_Gw" source="youtube" width="425" height="344" autoplay="no"] After two days of intense W.E. Rock crawling where the lead changed more times than can [...]

Dirt Riot Endurance Racing #3 – Coppermines OHV Park

[vsw id="JK1Nuxq0IwY" source="youtube" width="425" height="344" autoplay="no"] The day started with 21 cars taking to the motocross track for qualifying.  A few chose to start at the back of the pack for the race rather than risk hurting something in qualifying.  After one practice lap and one hot lap, the top five qualifying times were Loren [...]

2011 Grand Nationals

2011 Grand Nationals Where East Meets West to Crown the Champions!   EVENT RECAP CLICK HERE   Miller Motorsports Park 2901 N Sheep Lane Tooele, UT 84074 Friday September 23, 2011 Meet the Drivers!  Click Here Tech and Registration 4 Wheel Parts 2-6pm Friday Sept. 23rd 1789 S. Redwood Rd. Salt Lake City, UT. 84104 [...]

2011 Dirt Riot Endurance Racing – Colorado Springs Report

Race # 2 Ram Off-Road Park, Colorado Springs, CO. Date: June 18th, 2011 With 2011 being the first season for Dirt Riot Endurance Racing everything is brand new with each race. We started the week off with a lot of hard work prepping the event site for a race like Ram had never seen before. [...]

Dirt Riot Results at Coppermines Off-Road Park

Dirt Riot First Official Report from the Coppermines Off-Road Park: Winner: Derek West 2nd: Levi Shirley 3rd: Brian Shirley 4th: Ritchie Keller 5th: Jack Childers Click for 2011 Coppermines Dirt Riot Final Scoresheet as a PDF Additional information will be available as they move into better internet and phone service.

Load More Posts